Contact us

Our Staff

Phone: (606) 444-5500

Fax: (606) 218-1187

1Z9_0200_edited.jpg
Paul Bowles 
General Manager
paul@appwirelessarena.com
1Z9_0212_edited.jpg
Josh R. Kesler 
Sr. Director - Sales & Marketing 
josh@appwirelessarena.com
andrea_edited.jpg
Andrea Collins 
Sr. Director of Events 
andrea@appwirelessarena.com
1Z9_0216_edited.jpg
Cammy L. Dotson 
Finance Director 
cammy@appwirelessarena.com
tonyb_edited.jpg
Tony Bartley
Building Engineer


tony@appwirelessarena.com
jen_edited.jpg
Jennifer Rice - Asst.Food & Beverage Director

jennifer@appwirelessarena.com
image006_edited.jpg

Tyler Carter - Sous-chef/Asst. Catering Manager


tylerc@appwirelessarena.com
1Z9_0206_edited.jpg
Larry Miller 
Assistant General Manager 
larry@appwirelessarena.com
1Z9_0254_edited.jpg
Kelsey Miller 
Box Office 
kelsey@appwirelessarena.com
1Z9_0209_edited.jpg
Wes Hutchison - Executive Chef/ Beer, Wine, & Spirits/ Catering Manager 

wes@appwirelessarena.com
chrisb_edited.jpg
Chris Bentley
Operations Director
chris@appwirelessarena.com
peytonc_edited.jpg
Peyton Cotterman
Operations Manager
peyton@appwirelessarena.com
valerie_edited.jpg
Valerie Ratliff
Booking Manager


valerie@appwirelessarena.com