Contact us

Our Staff

Phone: (606) 444-5500

Fax: (606) 218-1187

gm.jpg
Paul Bowles 
General Manager
paul@appwirelessarena.com
Larry2.jpg
Larry Miller 
Assistant General Manager 
larry@appwirelessarena.com
Andrea2.jpg
Andrea Collins 
Sr. Director of Events 
andrea@appwirelessarena.com
cammy.jpg
Cammy L. Dotson 
Finance Director 
cammy@appwirelessarena.com
chris.jpg
Chris Bentley
Operations Director
chris@appwirelessarena.com
peyton.jpg
Peyton Cotterman
Operations Manager
peyton@appwirelessarena.com
Image-33.jpg
Valerie Ratliff
Booking Manager


valerie@appwirelessarena.com
tyler.jpg

Tyler Carter - Sous-chef/Asst. Catering Manager


tyler@appwirelessarena.com
Kelsey.jpg
Kelsey Miller 
Box Office 
kelsey@appwirelessarena.com
Josh.jpg
Josh R. Kesler 
Sr. Director - Sales & Marketing 
josh@appwirelessarena.com
Image-36.jpeg
Wes Hutchison - Executive Chef/ Beer, Wine, & Spirits/ Catering Manager 

wes@appwirelessarena.com
chan.jpg
Chandra Hunley 
Catering Director 
chandra@appwirelessarena.com
tony.jpg
Tony Bartley
Building Engineer


tony@appwirelessarena.com
Image-31.jpeg
Jennifer Rice - Asst.Food & Beverage Director

jennifer@appwirelessarena.com
Image-34.jpg
Bridget Tackett
Events Manager


bridget@appwirelessarena.com