Contact us

Our Staff

Phone: (606) 444-5500

Larry2.jpg
Larry Miller 
Assistant General Manager 
larry@appwirelessarena.com
Andrea2.jpg
Andrea Collins 
Sr. Director of Events 
andrea@appwirelessarena.com
cammy.jpg
Cammy Stewart 
Finance Director 
cammy@appwirelessarena.com
chan.jpg
Chandra Hunley 
Finance Manager 
chandra@appwirelessarena.com
trent.jpg
Trent Hylton 
Building Engineer
trent@appwirelessarena.com
Kelsey.jpg
Kelsey Miller 
Box Office 
kelsey@appwirelessarena.com
Josh.jpg
Josh R. Kesler 
Sr. Director - Sales & Marketing 
josh@appwirelessarena.com
WesHutchison.jpg
Wes Hutchison 
Executive Chef 
wes@appwirelessarena.com
tyler.jpg
Tyler Williamson
Food/Bev./Catering Mgr.
tyler@appwirelessarena.com
chris.jpg
Chris Bentley
Operations Director
chris@appwirelessarena.com
peyton.jpg
Peyton Cotterman
Operations Manager
peyton@appwirelessarena.com

126 Main Street, Pikeville, KY 41501  •  Phone: 606-444-5500  •  Email: paul@appwirelessarena.com  •  © 2019 by Appalachian Wireless Arena.