Contact us

Our Staff

Phone: (606) 444-5500

Fax: (606) 218-1187

Paul Bowles 
General Manager
paul@appwirelessarena.com
Larry Miller 
Assistant General Manager 
larry@appwirelessarena.com
Andrea Collins 
Sr. Director of Events 
andrea@appwirelessarena.com
Cammy L. Dotson 
Finance Director 
cammy@appwirelessarena.com
Chris Bentley
Operations Director
chris@appwirelessarena.com
Peyton Cotterman
Operations Manager
peyton@appwirelessarena.com
Kelsey Miller 
Box Office 
kelsey@appwirelessarena.com
Josh R. Kesler 
Sr. Director - Sales & Marketing 
josh@appwirelessarena.com
Wes Hutchison 
Executive Chef 
wes@appwirelessarena.com
Chandra Hunley 
Catering Director 
chandra@appwirelessarena.com
Trent Hylton 
Building Engineer
trent@appwirelessarena.com