top of page

Contact us

Our Staff

Phone: (606) 444-5500

Fax: (606) 218-1187

1Z9_0206_edited.jpg
Larry Miller 
General Manager 


larry@appwirelessarena.com
1Z9_0254_edited.jpg
Kelsey Miller 
Box Office 


kelsey@appwirelessarena.com
1Z9_0209_edited.jpg
Wes Hutchison
Exec. Chef/Director of Food and Beverage 

wes@appwirelessarena.com
tonyb_edited.jpg
Tony Bartley
Building Engineer


tony@appwirelessarena.com
jen_edited.jpg
Jennifer Rice - Asst.Food & Beverage Director

jennifer@appwirelessarena.com
image006_edited.jpg
Tyler Carter
Sous-chef/Catering Manager


tylerc@appwirelessarena.com
Screen Shot 2022-06-15 at 8.11.28 PM.png
Izaiah Bartley
Director of Housekeeping

izaiah@appwirelessarena.com
1Z9_0212_edited.jpg
Josh R. Kesler 
Assistant General Manager 

josh@appwirelessarena.com
andrea_edited.jpg
Andrea Collins 
Sr. Director of Events 


andrea@appwirelessarena.com
1Z9_0216_edited.jpg
Cammy L. Dotson 
Finance Director 


cammy@appwirelessarena.com
peytonc_edited.jpg
Peyton Cotterman
Operations Director


peyton@appwirelessarena.com
valerie_edited.jpg
Valerie Ratliff
Booking Manager


valerie@appwirelessarena.com
image00003.jpeg
Madison Little
Events Manager

madison@appwirelessarena.com
IMG_6942_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Larry Akers
Housekeeping Manager


akersl@appalachianwirelessarena.com
bottom of page